OOTD – Clueless skirt ♡

4

Because I live in a very hot city, I never get to wear anything “tights and blazer” related. So when i got to travel to a colder city for a family reunion, I was excited to see what I could come up with 🙂


Como vivo en una ciudad muy caliente, nunca puedo usar nada relacionado con medias y abrigos. Así que al viajar a una ciudad más fría para una reunión familiar, me emocioné bastante jaja 🙂

PicMonkey Collag2e

I chose to wear a simple black blazer with a black halter blouse. What I really wanted to show more than anything was the skirt, because of the cool print that it had, very Clueless I would say, I love it ♥

Because it was too cold for just  skirt I also wore some black tights and simple black shoes.


Decidí usar un blazer negro con una blusa halter. Lo que más me interesaba resaltar era la falda pues en verdad me encantó el estampado tipo Clueless que tenía ♥

Peeeero, como hacía bastante frío, decidí poner también unas medias negras y los zapatos más sencillos que encontré.

PicMonkey Collage

Blazer – H&M / Tights – H&M / Skirt – Lob / Blouse – Forever21 / Shoes – Capa de Ozono

PicMonkey Colla3ge

I ended up really liking the outfit, I think it was simple and classic but at the same time it was different to anything else. The print of the skirt really reminded me to a 90’s style which I really don’t know why we left, but oh well, as long as we can still wear it, I’m fine whith it haha

Tell me your thoughts, love to hear you out!

Kisses,

Fer.


Al final me gustó mucho el outfit, creo que era simple y clásico pero al mismo tiempo era distinto a lo de los demás. El estampado en la falda me recordó mucho a un estilo de los 90’s que en serio no entiendo por qué dejamos ir. Pero bueno, mientras pueda seguir usándolo, me parece bien igual jaja.

En fin, compártanme que piensan, me gusta leerlos!

Besos,

Fer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

